Home > Sacramento MBA Program > GSM Contacts
Students
Daytime MBA
Sacramento MBA
Bay Area MBA
Career Services
GSM Calendar
Search this site
  Update your
Contact Information
GSM Contacts

As you make your final decision about business school, our team is ready to help you, whether it's answering your questions, arranging a visit to campus, or just pointing you in the right direction.

Academic & Student Services
530-752-7658
530-754-9355 fax
studentservices@gsm.ucdavis.edu
Career Development
530-752-4003
530-754-9355 fax
careerdevelopment@gsm.ucdavis.edu
Computing Services
GSM Computing Help Desk
530-752-4660
helpdesk@gsm.ucdavis.edu


Holly Bishop-Green
Associate Director of Academic &
Student Services and GSM Registrar
530-752-7363

hbbishopgreen@ucdavis.edu
Chris Dito
Sr. Director of Career Development
530-752-8826
cadito@ucdavis.edu

Kyle Westbrook
MBA Program Manager in Sacramento
916-734-3938
kwestbrook@ucdavis.edu
Bill Sandefer
Director of Admissions
530-754-4080
bsandefer@ucdavis.edu
Kathy Gleed
Director of Academic & Student Services
530-754-5476
krgleed@ucdavis.edu
  James R. Stevens
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
530-752-7661
jrstevens@ucdavis.edu

UC Davis Contacts

Computing Services
530-754-4357
ithelp@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Financial Aid
530-752-9246

gradfinaid@ucdavis.edu
University Student Accounting Office
530-752-3646
myaccount@ucdavis.edu

The best way to get the right answer is to
ALWAYS CALL OR EMAIL THE GSM FIRST


The Graduate School of Management has made special arrangements to facilitate the administrative aspects of your MBA experience. UC Davis has over 30,000 students and other departments may not be aware of these arrangements.